OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17 September 2021 1
2 Thursday 16 September 2021 1
3 Wednesday 15 September 2021 1
4 Tuesday 14 September 2021 1
5 Monday 13 September 2021 1
6 Sunday 12 September 2021 1
7 Saturday 11 September 2021 1
8 Friday 10 September 2021 1
9 Thursday 09 September 2021 1
10 Wednesday 08 September 2021 1
11 Tuesday 07 September 2021 1
12 Monday 06 September 2021 1
13 Sunday 05 September 2021 1
14 Saturday 04 September 2021 1
15 Friday 03 September 2021 1