OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 18 August 2022 1
2 Wednesday 17 August 2022 1
3 Tuesday 16 August 2022 1
4 Monday 15 August 2022 1
5 Sunday 14 August 2022 1
6 Saturday 13 August 2022 1
7 Friday 12 August 2022 1
8 Thursday 11 August 2022 1
9 Wednesday 10 August 2022 1
10 Tuesday 09 August 2022 1
11 Monday 08 August 2022 1
12 Sunday 07 August 2022 1
13 Saturday 06 August 2022 1
14 Friday 05 August 2022 1
15 Thursday 04 August 2022 1