OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 10 July 2020 1
2 Thursday 09 July 2020 1
3 Wednesday 08 July 2020 1
4 Tuesday 07 July 2020 1
5 Monday 06 July 2020 1
6 Sunday 05 July 2020 1
7 Saturday 04 July 2020 1
8 Friday 03 July 2020 1
9 Thursday 02 July 2020 1
10 Wednesday 01 July 2020 1
11 Tuesday 30 June 2020 1
12 Monday 29 June 2020 1
13 Sunday 28 June 2020 1
14 Saturday 27 June 2020 1
15 Friday 26 June 2020 1