OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 22 October 2018 1
2 Sunday 21 October 2018 1
3 Saturday 20 October 2018 1
4 Friday 19 October 2018 1
5 Thursday 18 October 2018 1
6 Wednesday 17 October 2018 1
7 Tuesday 16 October 2018 1
8 Monday 15 October 2018 1
9 Sunday 14 October 2018 1
10 Saturday 13 October 2018 1
11 Friday 12 October 2018 1
12 Thursday 11 October 2018 1
13 Wednesday 10 October 2018 1
14 Tuesday 09 October 2018 1
15 Monday 08 October 2018 1