OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 28 January 2020 1
2 Monday 27 January 2020 1
3 Sunday 26 January 2020 1
4 Saturday 25 January 2020 1
5 Friday 24 January 2020 1
6 Thursday 23 January 2020 1
7 Wednesday 22 January 2020 1
8 Tuesday 21 January 2020 1
9 Monday 20 January 2020 1
10 Sunday 19 January 2020 1
11 Saturday 18 January 2020 1
12 Friday 17 January 2020 1
13 Thursday 16 January 2020 1
14 Wednesday 15 January 2020 1
15 Tuesday 14 January 2020 1