OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03 December 2021 1
2 Thursday 02 December 2021 1
3 Wednesday 01 December 2021 1
4 Tuesday 30 November 2021 1
5 Monday 29 November 2021 1
6 Sunday 28 November 2021 1
7 Saturday 27 November 2021 1
8 Friday 26 November 2021 1
9 Thursday 25 November 2021 1
10 Wednesday 24 November 2021 1
11 Tuesday 23 November 2021 1
12 Monday 22 November 2021 1
13 Sunday 21 November 2021 1
14 Saturday 20 November 2021 1
15 Friday 19 November 2021 1