OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15 October 2019 1
2 Monday 14 October 2019 1
3 Sunday 13 October 2019 1
4 Saturday 12 October 2019 1
5 Friday 11 October 2019 1
6 Thursday 10 October 2019 1
7 Wednesday 09 October 2019 1
8 Tuesday 08 October 2019 1
9 Monday 07 October 2019 1
10 Sunday 06 October 2019 1
11 Saturday 05 October 2019 1
12 Friday 04 October 2019 1
13 Thursday 03 October 2019 1
14 Wednesday 02 October 2019 1
15 Tuesday 01 October 2019 1