OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18 February 2020 1
2 Monday 17 February 2020 1
3 Sunday 16 February 2020 1
4 Saturday 15 February 2020 1
5 Friday 14 February 2020 1
6 Thursday 13 February 2020 1
7 Wednesday 12 February 2020 1
8 Tuesday 11 February 2020 1
9 Monday 10 February 2020 1
10 Sunday 09 February 2020 1
11 Saturday 08 February 2020 1
12 Friday 07 February 2020 1
13 Thursday 06 February 2020 1
14 Wednesday 05 February 2020 1
15 Tuesday 04 February 2020 1