OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26 September 2022 1
2 Sunday 25 September 2022 1
3 Saturday 24 September 2022 1
4 Friday 23 September 2022 1
5 Thursday 22 September 2022 1
6 Wednesday 21 September 2022 1
7 Tuesday 20 September 2022 1
8 Monday 19 September 2022 1
9 Sunday 18 September 2022 1
10 Saturday 17 September 2022 1
11 Friday 16 September 2022 1
12 Thursday 15 September 2022 1
13 Wednesday 14 September 2022 1
14 Tuesday 13 September 2022 1
15 Monday 12 September 2022 1