OLD RESULT

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19 August 2018 1
2 Saturday 18 August 2018 1
3 Friday 17 August 2018 1
4 Thursday 16 August 2018 1
5 Wednesday 15 August 2018 1
6 Tuesday 14 August 2018 1
7 Monday 13 August 2018 1
8 Sunday 12 August 2018 1
9 Saturday 11 August 2018 1
10 Friday 10 August 2018 1
11 Thursday 09 August 2018 1
12 Wednesday 08 August 2018 1
13 Tuesday 07 August 2018 1
14 Monday 06 August 2018 1
15 Sunday 05 August 2018 1